Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eduardo Hernandez

Eduardo Hernandez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Hernandez
"Cindy is great to work with to the fullest extent. Quick responses with great customer service. The turnaround time was exactly what I needed when it came to my insurance. Move forward with confidence!"
Profile photo of Raul Fajardo

Raul Fajardo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Fajardo
"Very pleased with the service Mia provided to us. Our family currently has 8 vehicles insured with her. She always takes the time to explain all of the policies and changes if any when we renew it. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Dylan Ernst

Dylan Ernst

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Ernst
"Cindy took care of everything I needed and left me well-informed. Thanks Cindy!"
Profile photo of VinelandNJ

VinelandNJ

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VinelandNJ
"Cindy at Hortelano State Farm Insurance Agency provided the help we wanted to obtain a proper auto insurance policy for our son and his new car. Cindy was pleasant, efficient, provided the documents we needed and truly was a joy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Ariel Ayala

Ariel Ayala

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Ayala
"I have been a customer’s of George Hortelano’s office for 20+ years. They took me in as part of the family and have been taking care of me since then. I feel they really care about my interests. It’s true that insurance has been rising throughout the years along with the cost of life. We cannot expect to pay the same we did 20 years ago. Life in Florida is very expensive but rest assured that this team will work their absolute best to find you the best rate possible. They aren’t responsible for the amount of fraud and people driving without insurance in Miami. I’m not always going to pay what I would like to pay but when something comes up with any of my policies, I know George, Cindy, Mia and team will always protect my interests and assets! Shout out to the team!"
Profile photo of Yisel Gonzalez

Yisel Gonzalez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yisel Gonzalez
"Great customer service! They actually care and will do everything possible to help you."
Profile photo of Bellice Ayala

Bellice Ayala

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bellice Ayala
"I have been a client of State Farm since I was on my dad‘s policy at age 17, specifically with George’s office. I have been with this amazing company since then, and would never think of leaving! I have had the opportunity to deal with several of their amazing people. They are honest, they are quick, and truly work with you to find you the best quotes. They have not ceased to impress me even after all these years. I cannot recommend them enough. People who go as far as they do are so very few and far between, and I am beyond thankful to have them managing all of my insurance needs. Looking forward to having my son join our policy when he begins driving and I know he will be well taken care of. Cindy Garcia is absolutely the best! She is super helpful, friendly, and gets the job done! She treats me and my family as if we were her own. I highly recommend her and George’s office as a whole. They are #1!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of marshall lacombe

marshall lacombe

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marshall lacombe
"George has been helping my family with insurance needs for as long as I can remember and has always provided the best customer service."
Profile photo of Frank Kyc

Frank Kyc

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Kyc
"Mia was great! Very patient and knowledgeable. Explained all the coverages and differences between them. Provided thoughtful recommendations without any pressure to commit."
Profile photo of Tatiana Pupo

Tatiana Pupo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Pupo
"Cindy was a breath of fresh air! Everything was a “yes, we can do that for you” the definition of customer service. 10/10 wish I could call her directly for all my needs."
Profile photo of Dee Zolaica

Dee Zolaica

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Zolaica
"George and his team are the best. Vast knowledge and experience. Office manager Cindy goes above and beyond to make sure you are treated like family instead of just a number. 1000/10."
Profile photo of Raymond Harry

Raymond Harry

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Harry
"George Hortelano is the best Agent ever. He was very efficient and effective. I didn't expect such promptness and attention. He went out of his way to get me the best rates. Thank you, George!!"
Profile photo of JET BLACK VIP Transportation

JET BLACK VIP Transportation

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JET BLACK VIP Transportation
"Excelente customer service and rates since 10 years! Thank you."
Profile photo of charlene pappas

charlene pappas

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlene pappas
"Synthia was very professional and helpful.Also called me back with information I asked for!."
Profile photo of Kristi Guillen

Kristi Guillen

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Guillen
"This has been my insurance agency for over two decades because they are absolutely wonderful. Their amazing office manager, Cindy Garcia, is nothing short of a God Send. She is a consummate professional and an absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Joseph Gonzalez

Joseph Gonzalez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gonzalez
"I needed insurance card because I was renting a car and Lina help me right away . I been with State Farm for 25 yr. George’s team is first class."
Profile photo of Gerardo Rodriquez

Gerardo Rodriquez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Rodriquez
"I received an excellent rates and services in this agency. Cindy has a great knowledge of the insurances and and she explained me all details about my request. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Martha Lora

Martha Lora

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Lora
"It's a great peace of mind to deal with such a great office, and all staff (specially Cindy) have been so helpful that I moved all my insurance policies to them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tracy Craine

Tracy Craine

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Craine
"I have been dealing with this specific state farm office for many years. Both Cindy and Mia and the whole team at George Hartelano's branch are just so knowledgeable, professional and most of all hard working to provide there customers with the most impeccable customer service."
Profile photo of Fanny Sarmiento

Fanny Sarmiento

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fanny Sarmiento
"I’ve been dealing with this specific State Farm office for years. They always address my needs and are very knowledgeable. Denia is outstanding. She went above and beyond for an inquiry I made and kept me posted and provided excellent communication. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Raul Billini

Raul Billini

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Billini
"Great customer service! Cindy provided a competitive auto insurance quote in a matter of minutes. Very smooth transaction and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Arturo Domingo

Arturo Domingo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Domingo
"The same personal attention and excellent services that I received when I first contacted Hortelano Insurance years ago has continued today. Whenever I have any questions or issues regarding my policies the office manager Cindy is always there to provide the best solutions. Great job. Arturo"
Profile photo of Kovalski Jacques

Kovalski Jacques

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kovalski Jacques
"Very thankful for Mia and the team at Statefarm. A little over a month or so ago, I was being depopulated from my insurance, Mia clearly explained the options I had available to me and what I should consider for proceeding forward. Thanks to Mia I was able to make a choice that would save me thousands on coverage but would make sure it was apples to apple with my current insurance."
Profile photo of Jill Graham

Jill Graham

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Graham
"The Office manager Cindy Garcia was very helpful and informative! I would recommend them"
Profile photo of SickWitIt

SickWitIt

October 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by SickWitIt
"This place is very unprofessional. I’ve Been with State Farm for years, was always told insurance goes down once you get a certain age, it just keeps increasing and they can’t explain why. Cindy does not know how to speak with people. She is very rude and disrespectful."